Dallas Cowboys linebacker Chuck Howley receives knock on Hall of Fame door from former Cowboys quarterback Roger Staubach

Several members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame feature cornerback Ronde Barber, head coach Don Coryell, linebacker Chuck Howley, defensive tackle Joe Klecko, cornerback Darrelle Revis, cornerback Ken Riley, left tackle Joe Thomas, linebacker Zach Thomas and outside linebacker DeMarcus Ware as the newest members of the Pro Football Hall of Fame’s Class of 2023 in the 2023 NFL Honors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *